Once Upon a Time in my kitchens

I spent many years designing kitchens and after all these years I have to say it’s very interesting . Kitchen is one the most useful spaces in many houses   . special furniture , accessories, lighting , mood in one side and design a nice relation between all workstations  are in the other side .

I designed all these kitchens in 2D and 3D also for creating a presentable renders I hade to do some decoration as well I loved to leave some items into my 3ds which they can tell a story maybe some paper or glass of drink on the table ,… . I did most of my renders during night time to morning because every time I was bombarded with short deadlines from my client s but that stage of making scene and rendering were the most enjoy full part of my works, specially when the final 3D renders were appearing on monitor .



